The leaders behind the innovation


Vivek Misra

Founder & Group MD

Vivek is the founder of Mynd Integrated Solutions. He is a successful entrepreneur with a strong background in Accounts and Finance. An Alumni of Modern School and Delhi University, Vivek has also undertaken prestigious courses on accountancy with Becker and Business 360 management course with Columbia Business School, US.

Vivek as the CEO of Mynd is responsible for overall strategy, tech initiatives and leading a team of more than 1500 employees. Having over 22 years of experience in setting up shared service centers, and serving leading companies in the Manufacturing, Services, Retail and Telecom industries - his strong industry focus and client relationships have enabled the Company to build credibility with 300+ clients in a short period of time. Mynd has developed a niche in the space of Shared services in the area of Finance and accounting (FAO) and Human Resources (HR) in India. Mynd has also taken Solutions and services to the international HR space, offering multi country services on a single platform under his leadership.Vivek has been instrumental in fostering mutually beneficial partnerships with global service providers that has immensely benefited Mynd.

He also leads the information technology at Mynd and has been instrumental in creating an automation culture within the organisation. Mynd is combining a very high degree of subject matter expertise with next- gen technologies to build tech platforms which are bringing efficiencies and automation to FAO & HR. Today all services in these two verticals are automated with Mynd proprietary platforms which are combining successfully with impactful technologies like AI and RPA.

Mynd has also forayed 3 years ago into a niche Fintech space with the setup of the M1xchange under the auspices of the RBI licence granted to only 3 companies across India. The exchange is changing the traditional field of bill discounting by bringing the entire process online along with participation of banks through online auctioning


Our Team

A team of talented professionals
dedicated to meet client's business needs.

  • Leadership
  • Business Leaders

Vivek Misra

Founder & Group MD

Sundeep Mohindru

Founder Director

Saurav Wadhwa

Co-Founder & CEO

Nishikant Rai


Pradeep Kumar


Tamal Ghosh

Head Service Delivery & Process Excellence - ENT.HR Solutions & SSC

Dinesh Sharma

Business Head - Regulatory Compliances

Get in Touch